Happy Halloween!

12 November 2009


The Hamburglar

Halloween Fishing

I planned to go fishing on Halloween this year with a guy from my bass club on Lake Travis.  The primary purpose for the trip though wasn’t necessarily to fish.  I had to try and get my livewells operating since they were experiencing problems at the last tournament.  I figured if I had the boat in the water then I might as well let someone else spend some time fishing out of the front of the boat.  The fact that I was going to be fishing on Halloween didn’t really hit me though until the night before as I was looking at my Halloween costume.  I then knew what I had to do.  Little did anyone know that The Hamburglar is an excellent fisherman.

 

Leave a Reply

